Mitglieder

Name Telefon E-Mail-Adresse

Mitgliederstatus

Vereinsamt

Ackfeld, Rudolf  

0171 3689817

 

manuelaackfeld1960@gmail.com

 Mitglied
Ast, Klaus-Peter 0174 3614714  

Mitglied

Battenberg, Andreas 02301 5368  info@vogelzucht-battenberg.de
 
Info@vogelstuebchen.com
2. Vorsitzender
Behrend, Bernd 0160 4885309
0231 5894362
 bernd.behrend@gmx.de Mitglied
Ecker, Erika 02381 8768756   Mitglied
Elsässer, Helmut 02381 72293 jelsaesser1@t-online.de Mitglied
Giffery, Hans 02599 675 hgiffey@web.de

Mitglied

Hartwig, Günter 02387 1362 helga.hh@web.de

Mitglied

Hegemann, Finn 02381/21516 finn.hegemann@gmx.de

Mitglied

Hintzke-Hartwig, Helga 02387 1362 helga.hh@web.de

Mitglied

Kahrmann, Klaus 02381 4926483 kp.kahrmann@gmx.de

2. Schriftführer, Getränkewart

Kaltenbach, Timo  0152 22951552  maya-nele@live.de  Mitglied
Kiese, Rene  0178  5516651    Mitglied
Kielau, Werner  02385 3285    Mitglied
Kügler, Dieter 02381 59168 sigrid.kuegler@nilskuegler.de

Ehrenmitglied

Kuhlmann, Wolfgang 02381 469425 wkulli@web.de

1. Vorsitzender

Landsknecht, Gisbert 0173 5277232 info@blaugenick-zucht.de

Mitglied,

Kassenprüfer

Pöppinghaus, Thomas  0170/8006338  thomaspoeppinghaus@aol.com  Mitglied
Pyka, Peter 02389 4029797 peter@jsj-pyka.de

Schriftführer

Richter, Alwin  0231 210278   Passives Mitglied
Splitt, Winfried 0157 36453158  

Mitglied

Steiner, Klaus  

02381 8884931

0152 34330101

k52steiner@t-online.de

 Mitglied
Weber, Waldemar  0176 23902030   wweber@gmx.de  Mitglied
Wirsen, Manfred 02381 308074 manfred.wirsen@unitybox.de

Kassierer, Ehrenvorsitzender