Mitglieder

Name Telefon E-Mail-Adresse

Mitgliederstatus

Vereinsamt

Ast, Klaus-Peter 0174/3614714  

Mitglied

Battenberg, Andreas 02301/5368 a.battenberg@online.de 2. Vorsitzender
Behrend, Bernd 0160/4885309
0231/5894362
 bernd.behrend@gmx.de Mitglied
Bodenstedt, Klaus 0231/4257342 bosu-belge@web.de Mitglied
Ecker, Erika 02381/8768756   Mitglied
Elsässer, Helmut 02381/72293 jelsaesser1@t-online.de Mitglied
Giffery, Hans 02599/675 hgiffey@web.de

Mitglied

Hartwig, Günter 02387/1362 helga.hh@web.de

Mitglied

Hegemann, Finn 02381/21516 finn.hegemann@gmx.de

Ausstellungsleiter

Hintzke-Hartwig, Helga 02387/1362 helga.hh@web.de

Mitglied

Kahrmann, Klaus 02381/4926483 kp.kahrmann@gmx.de

2. Schriftführer, Getränkewart

Kaltenbach, Timo  0152/22951552  maya-nele@live.de  Mitglied
Karalus, Marc 02381/943836 m.karalus@gmx.de

Ausstellungsleiter

Kiese, Rene 0178/5516651 rene.kiese@helimail.de passives Mitglied
Kügler, Dieter 02381/59168 sigrid.kuegler@nilskuegler.de

Ehrenmitglied

Kuhlmann, Wolfgang 02381/469425 wkulli@web.de

1. Vorsitzender

Landsknecht, Gisbert 0173/5277232 info@blaugenick-zucht.de

Mitglied,

Kassenprüfer

Pohland, Mareike
0231/4257342 mareike.pohland@web.de

Mitglied,
Kassenprüferin

Pöppinghaus, Thomas  0170/8006338  thomaspoeppinghaus@aol.com Mitglied
Pyka, Peter 02389/4029797 info@petweb.biz

Mitglied

Richter, Alwin  0231/210278    Passives Mitglied
Splitt, Winfried 0157/36453158  

Mitglied

Wirsen, Manfred 02381/308074 manfred.wirsen@unitybox.de

Kassierer, Ehrenvorsitzender